Chainsaw ECHO CS-352ES

Manufacturer: ECHO

Model: ECHO CS-352ES

Availability: In stock

Chainsaw ECHO CS-352ES

Powerful and easy to use, this chainsaw will be useful while cutting firewood for a barbecue, if you need to cut the trees in the garden. The cylinder cover can be fixed with the help of a strong latches of plastic. Minor force is enough for it to be opened. If the chainsaw is used regularly, it is important.

How to choose a chainsaw - it depends on what goals you pursue. ECHO CS-352ES will be useful in everyday life. It is equipped with weatherproof switch having two modes: "summer" and "winter". This is done in order to prevent overcooling.

Buying a chainsaw is not difficult in Ukraine, the market is represented by a sufficient range to choose the right one for individual purposes.

It worth to buy a chainsaw at least because they are easy to use and effective. Easy-to-use is achieved due to the starter from the Echo. Thanks to it, the saw can be used even by women. Little effort will be enough to start the saw. Also, just click two or three times the pump, and there will be to start the engine with a twist. Carburetor of this saw has full control.

General characteristics

  • Type chainsaw
  • The design manual
  • Number of speeds 1
  • Chain pitch 3/8
  • Treatment
  • Bar length 35 cm
  • Performance
  • Displacement 34 cu. cm
  • Additional Information
  • Fuel tank capacity 0.32 liters
  • Functions and features anti-vibration, the chain brake

Бензопила ECHO CS-352ES

Есть в наличии

Бензопила ECHO CS-352ES 

Производитель: ECHO

Модель: ECHO CS-352ES

Наличие: Есть в наличии

Мощная и удобная, эта бензопила пригодится во время заготовки дров, на шашлыках, если возникнет необходимость подрезать деревья в саду. Крышка её цилиндра может фиксироваться с помощью защёлок из прочного пластика. Незначительного усилия достаточно, чтобы она открылась. Если бензопила используется регулярно, то это важно.

Как выбрать бензопилу - это зависит от того, какие именно цели Вы преследуете.  Цепная бензопила ECHO CS-352ES будет полезна в быту. Она оснащена погодным переключателем, имеющим два режима: "лето" и "зима". Это сделано с целью, чтобы пила не переохлаждалась.

Купить бензопилу в Украине не сложно, на рынке представлен достаточный ассортимент для того, чтобы подобрать нужную для индивидуальных целей.

Купить бензопилы стоит уже потому, что они легки в применении и эффективны. Лёгкость в применении достигается благодаря стартёру от Эхо. Благодаря ему пилой могут пользоваться даже женщины. Незаметного усилия будет вполне достаточно, чтобы запустить пилу. Также достаточно нажать два или три раза помпу, и произойдёт запуск двигателя с полуоборота. Карбюратор такой пилы имеет полную регулировку.

Общие характеристики

  • Тип бензопила
  • Конструкция ручная
  • Количество скоростей 1
  • Шаг цепи 3/8 дюйма
  • Обработка
  • Длина шины 35 см
  • Производительность
  • Объем двигателя 34 куб. см
  • Дополнительная информация
  • Емкость топливного бака 0.32 л
  • Функции и возможности антивибрация, тормоз цепи