Chainsaw CS-510ES

Usage:

For preparing firewood in small quantities. For sawing wood.

Warranty: 12 months.

Chainsaw CS-510ES

This chainsaw allows you to adjust the lubrication of chain system. It has a diaphragm type carburetor. Unnecessary vibration avoid system will make your work easier and more pleasant. Chain tensioner wrapped in a protective casing.

It worth to buy in Ukraine at least because the model is certified by the European Union. The ignition system is suplied with digital capacitor control unit. Controls ignition - to work in the optimum mode. Equipped with a coarse cleaning filter having a cartridge type.

How to choose a chainsaw - it depends on your needs. This saw is indispensable in everyday life, ideal to you, if you are a farmer or forester. Having bought it, you will be satisfied.

Buying a chainsaw is not complecated, they are produced in a large array, designed to satisfy even the most capricious applicant. Equipped with an air purification system of three levels, the air filter cover, which can be easily and quickly removed (this greatly simplifies the maintenance of a chainsaw). Stable compression is achieved through the compression ring. They olso provide steady heat impact. Chain tensioner is very conveniently situated on the side.

Chainsaw is equipped with an easy start, which allows you to make a start without any special effort. Effective air cooling will not allow the saw to overheat and automatic chain lubrication will greatly facilitate the work and will increase resource of supplies.

General characteristics

  • Type chainsaw
  • The design manual
  • Power 2600 W
  • Number of speeds 1
  • Treatment
  • Bar length 38 cm
  • Performance
  • Displacement 49.3 cu. cm
  • Additional Information
  • Fuel tank capacity 0.6 liters
  • Oil tank capacity 0.28 liters
  • Functions and features anti-vibration, the chain brake
  • Weight 5.1 kg

Бензопила CS-510ES

Есть в наличии

Бензопила CS-510ES 

Применение:

Для заготовки дров в небольшом количестве. Для распиловки дерева.

Гарантия: 12 мес.

Эта бензопила позволяет регулировать систему смазки цепи. Имеет карбюратор диафрагменного типа. Система избежания излишних вибраций сделает Ваш труд легче и приятней. Натяжитель цепи обёрнут защитным кожухом.

Купить бензопилу в Украине стоит хотя бы потому, что модель имеет сертификат ЕвроСоюза. В систему зажигания конденсаторного типа встроен цифровой блок управления. Для работы в оптимальном режиме - контроль зажигания. Оснащена фильтром грубой очистки, имеющим тип картриджа.

Как выбрать бензопилу - это зависит от Ваших нужд. Такая пила в быту незаменима, идеально подойдёт Вам, если Вы лесник или фермер. Купив её, останетесь довольны.

Купить бензопилы не составляет сложности, их производится большое множество, призванное удовлетворить даже самого капризного соискателя. Оснащена системой очистки воздуха трёх уровней, крышкой воздушного фильтра, которую легко и быстро можно снять (это значительно упрощает обслуживание бензопилы). Стабильная компресиия достигается благодаря компрессионным кольцам. Они же обеспечивают равномерную отдачу тепла. Натяжитель цепи очень удобно располагается сбоку.

Бензопила оснащена системой лёгкого старта, которая позволяет произвести пуск не прилагая особых усилий. Эффективное воздушное охлаждение не даст пиле перегреваться, а автоматическая смазка цепи существенно облегчит работу и повысит ресурс расходных материалов.

Общие характеристики

  • Тип бензопила
  • Конструкция ручная
  • Мощность 2600 Вт
  • Количество скоростей 1
  • Обработка
  • Длина шины 38 см
  • Производительность
  • Объем двигателя 49.3 куб. см
  • Дополнительная информация
  • Емкость топливного бака 0.6 л
  • Емкость масляного бака 0.28 л
  • Функции и возможности антивибрация, тормоз цепи
  • Вес 5.1 кг