Abrasive grinding wheels HD METALDRAFT

For sharpening of band, frame and circular saws We produce grinding (grinding) wheels with different specifications and characteristics, formulation, depending on the workpiece material and operating conditions. Our grinding (grinding) wheels are used both universal and automatic machines.

Abrasive wheels

We can offer a range of specially designed for sharpening saws - double layer: one layer consists of artificial pink corundum profiling blade seat, the other layer is made of normal corundum sharpening edges of saw tooth.

Hardness as each layer is different. Characteristics: high wear resistance, high accuracy class AA it prevents the formation of micro-cracks, no burn marks no tempering, it provides a long service life and reduces costly saw the loss of time for repairs and simple, in contrast to the use of cheap low-quality grinding tools.

 and other customized

Grinding wheel for grinding machine - the best solution for universal and automatic machines

Modern circles for excellent grinding replaced outdated Emery and corundum wheels. One of the most famous in the industry range of abrasive grinding is designed for cleaning and polishing of metal surfaces.

Lenker The company sells abrasive krugivysokoy reliability and bezopasnosti.Kupit abrasive circle in our company - it means to buy a quality tool with a long service life. Price and availability of different products will suit any customer.

Abrasive wheels: Description

Abrasive wheels are rotating solid body. Circle contains particles occurs by which cleaning and polishing of the machined surface. Special bundle, part of the circle connects the abrasive particles that affect the quality of the grinding tool. From a bunch of particles depends on the rate of wear. High-strength materials such as silicon carbide or aluminum oxide used as an abrasive. abrasive grain size largely determines the operational range of abilities.

The abrasive wheels for grinding machines perfectly fine tuning the details and provide a smooth surface. Used in:

    cylindrical grinding;

    domestic flat;

    exterior.

Buy abrasive grinding circle with different performance characteristics can be in our online store. We offer a range of double-layer grinding abrasive. One layer is made of corundum pink artificial origin. With it comes profiling saws. The second layer - normal corundum. It is necessary to sharpen the edges of the saw tooth.

The products presented on our site, have layers with different hardness, high accuracy class AA and durability. These parameters do not form microcracks, no burn marks, increases the service life of saw blades. Just reduce the time required to repair expensive drink. All this will not be using the grinding tool of poor quality.

Buy Circles abrasive Company Lenker - cost-effective solution

Our stable company become a reliable partner with a serious approach to transactions. We have a good reputation, confirmed by customer reviews. We have the best service and prices on goods.

Professional consultants will help determine the best one for this equipment, which will be key to the success of your business. Lenker ensures prompt delivery to any destination.

Name: Value:
Grinding circle HD MetalCraft 125х6/4/2х12,7
Grinding circle HD MetalCraft 127x12,7x6
Grinding circle HD MetalCraft 150x32x6
Grinding circle HD MetalCraft 150x32x8
Grinding circle HD MetalCraft 175x32x6
Grinding circle HD MetalCraft 175x32x8
Grinding circle HD MetalCraft 175x6/4x32
Grinding circle HD MetalCraft 200x32x10
Grinding circle HD MetalCraft 200x32x8
Grinding circle HD MetalCraft 200/6/3/3x32   
Grinding circle HD MetalCraft 200/6/4/2x32 
Grinding circle HD MetalCraft 200/8/5/3x32 
Grinding circle HD MetalCraft 250/10/7/3x32

Абразивные круги

Есть в наличии

Абразивные круги для заточки инструмента 

Для заточки ленточных, рамных и дисковых пил мы производим заточные (шлифовальные) круги с различными техническим и характеристиками, рецептурой, в зависимости от материала загатовки и условий работы. Наши заточные (шлифовальные) круги используются как универсальных, так и на автоматических станках.

Мы можем предложить специально разработанный круг для заточки пил — двухслойный: один слой состоит из искусственного розового корунда для профилирования седла пилы, другой слой состоит из нормального корунда для заточки края зуба пилы.

Твердость так же у каждого слоя различная. Характеристика: высокая износостойкость, высокий класс точности АА это исключает образование микротрещин, отсутствие прижогов нет отпуска стали, это обеспечивает длительный срок службы дорогостоящих пил и уменьшает потерю времени на ремонт и простой, в отличие от использования дешевого низкокачественного заточного инструмента.

 и другие по индивидуальному заказу

Абразивный круг для заточного станка – лучшее решение для универсальных и автоматических станков

Современные круги для шлифовки превосходно заменили устаревшие наждачные и корундовые диски. Один из самых известных в промышленности круг заточной абразивный разработан для зачистки и шлифовки поверхностей из металла.

Компания Lenker реализует абразивные круги для заточки инструмента высокой степени надежности и безопасности.Купить круг абразивный для заточного станка в нашей компании – значит приобрести качественный инструмент с долгим сроком службы. Цена изделия отличается доступностью и устроит любых покупателей.

Абразивные круги для заточки пил: описание

Абразивные круги заточные представляют собой твердое вращающееся тело. Круг содержит частицы с помощью которых происходит зачистка и полировка обрабатываемой поверхности. Специальная связка, входящая в состав круга, соединяет абразивные частицы, которые влияют на качество шлифовального инструмента. От связки зависит скорость изнашивания частиц. Такие высокопрочные материалы как карбид кремния или оксид алюминия применяются в качестве абразива. Размер абразивного зерна во многом определяет эксплуатационные способности круга.

Абразивные круги для заточных станков идеально отшлифовывают детали и дают ровную поверхность. Применяются при:

  • круглом шлифовании;

  • плоском внутреннем;

  • наружном.

Купить круг заточной абразивный с разными рабочими характеристиками можно в нашем интернет-магазине. Мы предлагаем двухслойный круг заточной абразивный. Один слой выполнен из корунда розового цвета искусственного происхождения. С ним происходит профилирование пил. Второй слой – обычный корунд. Он нужен для затачивания краев зуба пилы.

Изделия, представленные на нашем сайте, имеют слои с различной твердостью, высокий класс точности АА и износостойкость. Благодаря этим параметрам не образуются микротрещины, отсутствуют прижоги, увеличивается срок службы пил. Так же снижаются временные затраты на ремонт дорогих пил. 

Купить круги абразивные в компании Lenker – выгодное решение

Наша стабильная компания станет надежным партнером с серьезным подходом к сделкам. Мы имеем хорошую репутацию, подтвержденную отзывами клиентов. У нас самое лучшее обслуживание и цены на товар.

Профессиональные консультанты помогут определиться с правильным выбором оборудования, который станет залогом успешной деятельности вашего предприятия. Lenker гарантирует оперативную доставку в любую точку.

Название: Заточной круг HD MetalDraft Свойства:
  125х6/4/2х12,7
  127x12,7x6
  150x32x6
  150x32x8
  175x32x6
  175x32x8
  175x6/4x32
  200x32x10
  200x32x8
  200/6/3/3x32   
  200/6/4/2x32 
  200/8/5/3x32 
  250/10/7/3x32
Смотрите так же заточные станки и устройства от производителя Lenker
Заточной станок GM-3
Заточной станок GM-2